Tap Gown Ebk

Diana Peterfreund Delta

Fans of Beautiful Disaster will devour Diana Peterfreund’s Ivy League novels—Secret Society Girl, Under the Rose, Rites of Spring (Break), and Tap & Gown. At an elite university, Amy Haskel has be

ISBN10 : 044033859X , ISBN13 : 9780440338598

Page Number : 352

Under The Rose

Diana Peterfreund Delta

Fans of Beautiful Disaster will devour Diana Peterfreund’s Ivy League novels—Secret Society Girl, Under the Rose, Rites of Spring (Break), and Tap & Gown. At an elite university, Amy Haskel has be

ISBN10 : 0440337054 , ISBN13 : 9780440337058

Page Number : 368

Omega City

Diana Peterfreund HarperCollins

The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and The City of Ember. Gillian Seagret doesn't listen to people who say

ISBN10 : 0062310879 , ISBN13 : 9780062310873

Page Number : 336

The Year We Fell Down

Sarina Bowen Rennie Road Books

The sport she loves is out of reach. The boy she loves wants someone else. What now? She expected to start Harkness College as a varsity ice hockey player. But a serious accident means that Corey Call

ISBN10 : 0991068017 , ISBN13 : 9780991068012

Page Number : 268