Legend

Marie Lu Penguin UK

Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Ver

ISBN10 : 014133942X , ISBN13 : 9780141339429

Page Number : 368

Champion

Marie Lu Penguin

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Da

ISBN10 : 0698135415 , ISBN13 : 9780698135413

Page Number : 400

Prodigy

Marie Lu Penguin

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Electo

ISBN10 : 110160784X , ISBN13 : 9781101607848

Page Number : 400

The Young Elites

Marie Lu Penguin

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swep

ISBN10 : 0698171721 , ISBN13 : 9780698171725

Page Number : 368

Legend The Graphic Novel

Marie Lu Penguin

Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums of the Republic’s Lake Sector, fifteen-year-old Day is the c

ISBN10 : 1101995246 , ISBN13 : 9781101995242

Page Number : 160

Life Before Legend

Marie Lu Penguin

Find out more about June and Day in this never-before-seen glimpse into their daily lives before they met in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND series. As twelve-year-olds struggling to su

ISBN10 : 1101622113 , ISBN13 : 9781101622117

Page Number : 48

The Midnight Star

Marie Lu Penguin

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen. Adelina

ISBN10 : 0698174194 , ISBN13 : 9780698174191

Page Number : 336