The Rose Society

Marie Lu Penguin

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites series Once upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then they betrayed

ISBN10 : 0698173848 , ISBN13 : 9780698173842

Page Number : 416

The Young Elites

Marie Lu Penguin

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swep

ISBN10 : 0698171721 , ISBN13 : 9780698171725

Page Number : 368

The Midnight Star

Marie Lu Penguin

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from “hit factory” Marie Lu There was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a queen. Adelina

ISBN10 : 0698174194 , ISBN13 : 9780698174191

Page Number : 336

Legend

Marie Lu Penguin UK

Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Ver

ISBN10 : 014133942X , ISBN13 : 9780141339429

Page Number : 368

The Name Of The Rose

Umberto Eco Random House

Set in Italy in the Middle Ages, this is not only a narrative of a murder investigation in a monastery in 1327, but also a chronicle of the 14th century religious wars, a history of monastic orders, a

ISBN10 : 1448137748 , ISBN13 : 9781448137749

Page Number : 528

Champion

Marie Lu Penguin

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Da

ISBN10 : 0698135415 , ISBN13 : 9780698135413

Page Number : 400