Vampire Girl

Karpov Kinrade

From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander comes a fantasy romance

ISBN10 : 9781939559432 , ISBN13 : 193955943X

Page Number :

Some Girls Bite

Chloe Neill Hachette UK

Sure, the life of a graduate student wasn't exactly glamorous, but it was mine. I was doing fine until Chicago's vampires announced their existence to the world - and then a rogue vampire attacked me.

ISBN10 : 0575097728 , ISBN13 : 9780575097728

Page Number : 368

Midnight Star

Karpov Kinrade

From the USA TODAY Bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: MIDNIGHT STAR I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until I sold my soul to save my mother. Now, I am fo

ISBN10 : 9781939559449 , ISBN13 : 1939559448

Page Number : 286

A Shade Of Vampire

Bella Forrest

On the evening of Sofia Claremont's seventeenth birthday she is sucked into a nightmare from which she cannot wake. Will she succeed or is she destined to the same fate that all other girls have met a

ISBN10 : 9781626754010 , ISBN13 : 1626754012

Page Number : 150

Interview With The Vampire

Anne Rice Ballantine Books

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of its publication Here are the confessions of a vampire. Hypnotic, shocking, and chillingly erotic, this is a novel of mesmerizing beauty and astonishing forceâ

ISBN10 : 0307575853 , ISBN13 : 9780307575852

Page Number : 352

Glass Houses

Rachel Caine Allison & Busby

WELCOME TO MORGANVILLE. JUST DON’T STAY OUT AFTER DARK. Morganville is a small town filled with unusual characters – when the sun goes down, the bad come out. In Morganville, there is an evil that

ISBN10 : 0749007680 , ISBN13 : 9780749007683

Page Number : 369