The Young Elites

Marie Lu Penguin

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series I am tired of being used, hurt, and cast aside. Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swep

ISBN10 : 0698171721 , ISBN13 : 9780698171725

Page Number : 368

The Rose Society

Marie Lu Penguin

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites series Once upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then they betrayed

ISBN10 : 0698173848 , ISBN13 : 9780698173842

Page Number : 416

Champion

Marie Lu Penguin

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Da

ISBN10 : 0698135415 , ISBN13 : 9780698135413

Page Number : 400

Legend

Marie Lu Penguin UK

Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Ver

ISBN10 : 014133942X , ISBN13 : 9780141339429

Page Number : 368

Prodigy

Marie Lu Penguin

The second book in Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Electo

ISBN10 : 110160784X , ISBN13 : 9781101607848

Page Number : 400

The Shadow Hour

Melissa Grey Delacorte Press

The much-anticipated sequel to the book Danielle Page, author of Dorothy Must Die, says is "inventive, gorgeous, and epic--Grey dazzles." Everything in Echo's life changed in a blinding flash when she

ISBN10 : 0385391005 , ISBN13 : 9780385391009

Page Number : 432